News & Updates
Frost Four Ball - Sunday 27 February 2022
The Frost Four Ball is back on Sunday 27 February 2022. Click here for details - entries close 23 February.

2021 Trophy Winners
Congratulations to Ria Pearce and Ryley McDonald who are our club champions for 2021. For a full list of trophy winners and phots, click here.

2022 Syllabus
The 2022 syllabus has been published and can be found here.

Strathbogie Golf Club

Congratulations to our 2021 trophy winners

Ladies Club Champion and Alan and Noela Moore Trophy (Ladies Handicap) Winner - Ria Pearce

Les Hill Trophy Winner and Men's Club Champion - Ryley McDonald

Alan and Noela Moore Trophy (Mens Handicap) Winner - David Kennett

Wally Dunn Trophy Winner (Men) - Shae Van Der Schoor

Wally Dunn Trophy Winner (Ladies) - Kerry Hewlett

Medley Trophy Winner - Phil Raftery